Infertility: Eastern Wisdom for Western Women

According to yogic science, there are seven chakras or centers through which the energy flow into the body.

Energy body is the lifeline of human being…

Without the energy body (life sustaining energy), physical body and mental body (mind) cease to function…

The flow of energy decides how your body and mind works.

Different body parts receive energy flow from different energy centers popularly known as chakras…

Here are seven chakras (centers):

1. Root Chakra — Deals with survival.

Location: Base of spine.

Blocked by: Fear

Effects: glandular system

2. Sacral Chakra — Deals with pleasure and joy.

Location: pelvic region

Blocked by: Guilt

Effects: ovaries and testes (cause of fertility problems)

3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Deals with willpower.

Location: Lower abdomen

Blocked by: Shame

Effects: Pancreas (cause of diabetes and other digestive problems)

4. Heart Chakra — Deals with love.

Location: Center of chest just above the heart.

Blocked by: hate and grief

Effects: thymus gland and the immune system

5. Throat Chakra — Deals with the truth.

Location: Throat.

Blocked by: wrong beliefs, opinions and lies

Effects: thyroid gland and metabolism

6. Third Eye Chakra — Deals with intuition and insight.

Location: Forehead between the eyes.

Blocked by: lack of clarity on issues relating to the life

Effects: Pituitary gland

7. Crown Chakra — Deals with spiritually.

Location: The very top of the head.

Blocked by: attachment with the life

Effects: nervous system and mind

Please recall what you have observed in Sacral (pelvic) Centre…

Sacral Chakra — Deals with pleasure and joy.

Location: Pelvic region

Blocked by: Guilt

Effects: Ovaries and testes (cause of fertility problems)

As you can see above, the sacral chakra (Pelvic center ) deals with your pleasure and joy.

The sacral chakra, referred to as the second chakra or Svadhisthana in Sanskrit, is located below the navel in the lower abdomen. It is the center of reproduction and creativity as well as movement and emotion.

Sacral Centre is all about your sexuality, sensuality and creativity. It’s about your love and gratitude.

Simply saying, the sacral center (pelvic center) is the essence of your spirit

Remember your childhood days, how much joyful you are.

How much energy you radiated…

What happened to that joyfulness and energy?

Where did it go?

You may be thinking that it’s gone somewhere…

The biggest mistake every one of us does in our life is misaligning from our spirit.

Why do we misalign from our spirit?

When you’re a child, your parents, family members and society try to have control over you. Try to inculcate negative beliefs. This is common to every human being. But in specific cases traumatic and abusive incidents completely transform you into the negative person… You were no more the fresh soul. You, therefore, think and react according to this new belief system…

It is here your energy centers reorganize according to your current belief system. That is the reason you’re not lively and energetic. You suffer the thoughts of shame, fear, guilt, and grief.

Here is the wrong belief that needs to be changed or reprogrammed…

According to the yogic system, all the fertility problems are caused by a blockage in sacral chakra (pelvic center). The deeply buried emotions of guilt and shame block your sacral center. So the root cause of your fertility problem is the emotions of guilt and shame.

There is a link between these emotions and health or disease:

According to David Hawkins the thoughts and emotions like shame, guilt, fear, hatred, pride, hopelessness weakens your health. Similarly, the thoughts and emotions of courage, love, and joy protect your health.

Dr. Hawkins proved that the human nervous system is very sensitive and easily differentiate life supportive and life destructive patterns of thoughts and emotions.

Sacral Centre represents your childhood. The emotions of shame, guilt and fear are stored in sacral centre.

Majority of people’s sacral centre remains blocked (that is the reason the majority of people are joyless) and however, it will affect and cause reproductive problems who are severely affected by the childhood traumas.

When there is a blockage in the sacral centre, the organs of the reproductive system like ovaries, uterus, and fallopian tubes in women didn’t receive sufficient energy. This will affect its cellular functioning and causes various fertility problems.

The goal of hormone balance plan is to unblock and allow the energy flow in the sacral chakra so that your reproductive organs receive enough energy…

In order to receive sufficient energy flow to your reproductive organs, the change of your wrong or redundant beliefs is a prerequisite.

And finally this is my promise…

My latest book “The 3 Step fertility code” is a “natural hormone balance plan” to help you reset your hormonal imbalances.

Our “The 3 Step fertility code” is simplified and systematized. It is based on modern mind science and ancient Yogic science… If this weapon is in your hands, you can get rid of ALL your hormonal imbalances and fertility problems. Why because you’re reviving your own body pharmacy.

“The 3 Step fertility code” is for women who believe “It won’t be easy, but I’ll conceive somehow”. It’s therefore perfect for you if:

  • You’ve been trying for months or years with no luck.
  • You’re skeptical about natural methods but you want to try it.
  • You’re already in the process of IVF or IUI and you want to enhance its success rate.
  • You want to avoid fertility treatments such as IVF or IUI and want to try naturally.
  • You have hormonal problems like PCOS, endometriosis, fibroids or irregular cycles.
  • You have fertility issues like blocked tubes, high prolactin levels and low AMH levels.

Click here to learn more and discover how you can conceive in 3 months with 3 step fertility code!

The Root Cause of Infertility Problems According to Yogic System

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.